Back to top


Palace Festivals 
Elysia ZeccolaNational Festivals Director
Bettina KinskiNational Festivals Operations Manager 
Ally ChapmanNational Partnerships Manager
Lisa RickettsFestival Marketing & Palace Cinemas PR Manager
Marlo SullivanNational Festivals Coordinator
Jessica SeychellFestival Department Assistant
Palace Cinemas 
Antonio ZeccolaExecutive Chairman
Benjamin ZeccolaChief Executive Officer
Paul TimosNational Programming Director
Zak HepburnNational Programming Manager
Michael RafteryProgramming Specialist
Alex MoirNational Marketing Manager
Sinead TarantoNational Advertising Manager
Stephanie ZeccolaLoyalty Manager
John KoutsoumisDigital Content Manager
Lilly FordOperations, People & Performance
Caitlin CulverOperations, People & Performance
Miranda BrownPublicity - Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/Adelaide
Nicola Warman-FloodPublicity - Brisbane
Adriana BegovichPublicity - Perth
PosterDemi Hopkins – Carnival Studio
ProgrammeAna May – Carnival Studio
TrailerBlake Gamble
WebsiteSimon Lawrence – Arctic Ramen Creative

Our thanks also goes to: Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait, Paige Diamond and Tony Zrna (Palace Films); Magenta McHalick (National GFE Manager), Abhilash Kaimal and Maddison Voigtlander (GFE Sydney), Kate Williams and Madeline Hardie (GFE Melbourne), Sophie Cox (GFE Brisbane), Christopher Hill (GFE Perth); Megan Paice and Alfred Haddon (The Astor Theatre); Justin McCloud, Emelyn Kirkegaard and Lachlan Bradshaw (Palace Cinema Como); Letitia Feldt, Lydia Sant and Lucy Bond (Palace Balwyn); Heather Currie and Evan Hope-Price (Palace Brighton Bay); Amanda Bishop, Kaitlin Down and Joshua Koscak (Pentridge Cinema); Josh Kelly and Josh Husselbee (Palace Westgarth); Edwina Ryan and Clover Lawrie (The Kino); Steven Nicholls and Lily Eastcott (Palace Central); Elliot Collins and Alice Kotowicz (Palace Norton Street); Joanne Watt and Sean Hinds (Chauvel Cinema); Jim Williams (Palace Verona) Aziz Kallala, Jarrah Noel-MacPherson and Cameron Kelson (Palace Electric); Georgia Harawira and Sam Hall (Palace Barracks); Cassidy Richardson and Ella Sampson (Palace James St); Eli Ayo and Briar Rhoades (Palace Byron Bay); Emily Stewart, Max Gipson, William Moo (Palace Raine Square); Karen Karpinski, Gabi Gondolf, Sophie Bird and Brian Richards (Palace Nova Cinemas); Ingrid van den Berghe, Candice Skinner, Wade Taylor, Claudia Cukrov and Charlotte Sym (Luna Cinemas); Kristian Connelly, Caitlin Petit, Kristen Fitzgerald, Liam Davidson, Mariana Antunes (Cinema Nova); and everyone at Palace Head Office and Palace Cinemas nationally.