Brisbane Session Times

You can browse the digital version of the programme by downloading the pdf (5.1mb). All films open to patrons 18 years and over unless otherwise noted, please check film classification exemptions online and in newspaper ads during the festival.

Click on a session time / film name to purchase tickets, or click on icon for more information.

Please note due to the updated runtime of EVER BEEN TO THE MOON? some session times have been amended by 15 mins.

Palace Barracks 61 Petrie Tce, Brisbane (07) 3367 1954

CINEMA PERONI ‘BEST OF THE FEST’ EXTRA SESSIONS!


Due to popular demand, WHERE AM I GOING? is now in theatrical release and can be seen at the following sessions:

Thursday 20 October

7:00pm Where Am I Going? Extra Session

Friday 21 October

7:00pm Where Am I Going? Extra Session

Saturday 22 October

2:45pm Where Am I Going? Extra Session
7:00pm Where Am I Going? Extra Session

Sunday 23 October

2:45pm Where Am I Going? Extra Session
7:00pm Where Am I Going? Extra Session

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wednesday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

Wednesday 2 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Monday 7 November

Tuesday 8 November

Wednesday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wednesday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Monday 21 November

Tuesday 22 November

Wednesday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

Monday 28 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wednesday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wednesday 7 December